Team

Mrs. Paula Vieira de Almeida MEd

Director

director@jaato.com +31(0)23 56 79792

Ms. Marlene Mellema

Executive Assistant & HR Focal Point

mmellema@jaato.com HRM@jaato.com +31(0)23 56 79792

Ms. Ceyrine Pellikaan MSc

Course Development Unit (CDU) Manager

cpellikaan@jaato.com CDU@jaato.com +31(0)23 56 79795

Mr. Eric Schoonderwoerd MBA

Manager Marketing & Sales Strategies

eschoonderwoerd@jaato.com training@jaato.com +31(0)23 56 79 713

Mrs. Saskia Kopinsky

Senior Training Coordinator

skopinsky@jaato.com training@jaato.com +31(0)23 56 79719

Ms. Cressida Versteegen BSc

Training Coordinator; Emergency, Health and Safety Services Officer

cversteegen@jaato.com training@jaato.com +31(0)23 56 79714

Mr. Salim Wakil BBA

Sales & Account Representative

swakil@jaato.com training@jaato.com +31(0)23 56 79 722

Mr. Raymond Groenhart MSc

Financial Manager / Business Controller

rgroenhart@jaato.com accounting@jaato.com +31(0)23 56 79711

Ms. Amina El-Faddali BBA

Accounting Representative

aelfaddali@jaato.com accounting@jaato.com +31(0)23 56 79798

Ms. Rozaliya Sabdenova

Accounting Representative

rsabdenova@jaato.com accounting@jaato.com +31(0)23 56 79712

Mr. Robin Alkemade

Office & Facilities Manager; Emergency, Health and Safety Services Officer

ralkemade@jaato.com facilities@jaato.com +31(0)23 56 79 796

Ms. Anna Rutkowska

Receptionist

reception@jaato.com +31(0)23 56 79790

Ms. Carolyn Mayes

Receptionist

reception@jaato.com +31(0)23 56 79790

Ms. Chantal Loch BSc

Receptionist

reception@jaato.com

Mrs. Marla Verbrugge

Chef Flamingo Restaurant

pdx@jaato.com